City Staff

Ambulance Department
Scott Nelson (218) 354-2299 snelson@bvillemn.net

City Administrator
Mike Rietz (218) 354-2722 mrietz@bvillemn.net

City Hall (218) 354-2292
Jeri Reep, Clerk jreep@bvillemn.net
Laurie Schell, Finance Director lschell@bvillemn.net

Economic Development Authority
Karen Lauer (218) 354-2145 klauer@bvillemn.net

Main Street Program
Bailey Thompson (218) 354-2479 mainstreet@bvillemn.net

Police Department
Dean Ernst, Chief (218) 354-2281 barnesvillepd@yahoo.com

Public Works
Trevor Moen (218) 354-7645 bvillepw@bvillemn.net

Telephone, Electric, Cable, Internet
Guy Swenson (218) 354-2723 gswenson@bvillemn.net